How to watch The Mysterious Benedict Society: stream the new series on Disney Plus

Primarily based on Trenton Lee Stewart’s kids’s ebook sequence of the identical title, Disney brings to life The Mysterious Benedict Society on this pleasant thriller journey. One for all of the household to take pleasure in, here is methods to watch The Mysterious Benedict Society on-line on Disney Plus.

Following 4 gifted orphans, Reynie, Sticky, Kate, and Constance are invited to attend Boatwright Academy, their curious benefactor tasking them with stopping the widespread emergency created by the constant onslaught of unhealthy information. If solely it had been that easy, eh?

Methods to watch The Mysterious Benedict Society

New episodes: each Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Forged: Tony Hale, Kristen Schaal, MaameYaa Boafo, Ryan Hurst, Gia Sandhu, Mystic Inscho

Watch now: stream The Mysterious Benedict Society on Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month