Cardinals vs Patriots live stream: how to watch the NFL week 12 game from anywhere today

This could be a really good match-up, with both the Cards and the Pats coming into today’s encounter off the back of a pair of really deflating defeats. It’s Arizona who have the better record, but as underwhelming as New England have been this season, Bill Belichick’s too damn good for his side’s playoff hopes to be written off just yet. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Cardinals vs Patriots live stream and watch all the NFL week 12 action online today.

Cardinals vs Patriots live stream

The Arizona Cardinals vs New England Patriots game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

The form of both franchises has been all over the place. Arizona have lost two and won two of their past four, while the Pats had notched a pair of promising wins in a row before their latest setback, but lost four on the bounce before that. The inevitable result of a Covid-disrupted preseason?