F1 Bahrain Grand Prix live stream: how to watch 2020 Bahrain GP from anywhere today

Lewis Hamilton has wrapped up yet another Drivers’ Championship and will race this weekend’s Bahrain GP as statistically the greatest F1 driver ever, today’s Grand Prix representing the first of many opportunities he’ll have to add further gloss to an already impeccable CV. Follow our guide to watch F1 online and get an F1 Bahrain Grand Prix live stream of this Sunday’s GP wherever you are right now.

We won’t get into the GOAT debate, but with a joint-record seven World Drivers’ Championship titles to his name, and a record 94 race wins, the Brit now standalones alone on the stat sheet – the win that sealed the deal in Turkey being a mind-bogglingly impressive wet-weather drive on his own custom set of, ahem… slicktermediates. The brilliant Sergio Perez grabbed his first podium of the season on similarly battered tyres, to extend Racing Point’s lead in a gripping midfield battle.

F1 Bahrain Grand Prix live stream

The Bahrain Grand Prix starts this Sunday (November 29) at 5.10pm local time (AST), which is 2.10pm GMT / 9.10am ET / 6.10am PT – and 1.10am AEDT very early Monday morning. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK, and you can scroll down for full coverage details around the world. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN.