Daniel Dubois vs Joe Joyce live stream: how to watch the fight from anywhere tonight

After two previous false starts, this much-anticipated face off between two of Britain’s best heavyweights finally gets to take place tonight. Don’t miss a second of the action – follow our Daniel Dubois vs Joe Joyce live stream guide to watch the big fight online tonight, no matter where you are in the world.

Undefeated South Londoner Dubois is widely considered the best upcoming talent in the division, having clocked up 14 wins and remaining undefeated at the age of just 22. This fight will be seen by many as another step towards the top tier of fighters in this weight for Dubois, but tonight he comes up against an older pro, who is likely to pose the biggest challenge of his career so far.

Dubois vs Joyce live stream

This Battle of Britain showdown is set to take place on Saturday, November 28 at Church House in London. The night’s undercard is set to get under way in the UK at 7pm GMT (2pm ET/11am PT, 6am AEDT) with ring walks for main event expected around 10pm local time (5pm ET/2pm PT 9am AEDT) , and you can access the same coverage you would at home from wherever you are by using a VPN.