Chiefs vs Raiders live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

We all know what happened the last time these two faced off. Week 5 produced the first major shock of the season, and Andy Reid has gone all Michael Jordan in the build-up to today’s rematch, getting fired up about an apparent bus ride victory lap the Raiders took after defeating the reigning Super Bowl champs. Tensions are simmering very nicely indeed, and you can read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Chiefs vs Raiders live stream wherever you are right now.

Chiefs vs Raiders live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Chiefs vs Raiders game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT, which is 1.20am GMT in the early hours of Monday morning. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN

Better still, both franchises are in outstanding form. The Chiefs have won four of four since that night, and the Raiders are on a run of three victories from three, having lost to the Bucs a week after those heroics at the Arrowhead.